

ALL INDIA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES DEOGHAR (स्वास्थ्य एवं परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार के अधीन राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान) (An Institution of National Importance under Ministry of Health & Family Welfare) भारत सरकार/ Government of India

Junior Resident (Non-Academic) Eligibility List

Sl. No.	Name of Candidate	Category	(Eligible/ Provisionally Eligible/ Not-(Eligible)
1	Dr. Aparna Yashaswi	UR	Provisionally Eligible- Subject to Submission of Experince Certificate.
2	Dr. Ritabrata Bhowmik	UR	Elibible
3	Dr. Suman Raul	SC	Provisional Eligible- Subject to Submission of NOC, Degree Certificate
4	Dr. Faizul Rehman	UR	Provisional Eligible- Subject to Submission of Proof of date of Birth
5	Dr. Snigdha Anand	UR	Provisional Eligibe- Subject to Sbmission of Attempt & Marks Sheet to be Submitted
6	Dr. Zeba Rafique	OBC	Provisional Eligible - Subject to Submission of Attempt Certificate
7	Dr. Rajiv Ranjan Kumar	SC	Eligible
8	Dr. Ashish Kumar	UR	Provisional Eligible- Subject to Submission of Certificate from National Board Exatmination Short foreign Medical Qualification.
9	Dr. Shikha Gupta	OBC	Provisional Eligible- Category Certificate not Updated can be considered in UR
10	Dr. Chetan Kumar	UR	Eligible
11	Dr. Shyamli	UR	Provisional Eligible- Subject to Submission of Attempt Certificate and Intership Certificate
12	Dr. Vinamra Yogesh Sharma	UR	Provisional Eligible- Subject to Submission of National Board Examination Passing Certificate
13	Dr. Rajbala Sinha	UR	Eligible
14	Dr. Manjeet Kumar Verma	OBC	Eligible
15	Dr. Soni Kumari	SC	Eligible
16	Dr. Aayushi Mishra	UR	Provisionally Eligible- Subject to Submission of Passing Certificte of Screening Test for Indian National With Foreign Medical Qualification from National Board Examination
17	Dr. Chandan Paswan	SC	Eligible
18	Dr. Aparna Singh	UR	Eligible
19	Dr. Rishav Raj	UR	Provisional Eligible- Subject to Submission of Date of Birth Certificate.
20	Dr. Deepak	UR	Eligible
21	Dr. Tushar Mishra	UR	Eligible
22	Dr. Rakesh Ranjan	OBC	Eligible
23	Dr. Nitesh Kumar	OBC	Provisional Eligible- Subject to Submission of NCL OBC Certificate
24	Dr. Prabhash Ranjan	OBC	Elligible
25	Dr. Ashwin Kumar	UR	Eligible
26	Dr. Pratik Priya	UR	Eligible
27	Dr. Priya Kumari	UR	Eligible